Lambslide Tour
May 2019

NASHVILLE
DATE: Monday, May 6
TIME: 4:30pm
LOCATION: Parnassus Books / Nashville, TN
Ann Patchett with Robin Preiss Glasser

PLAINVILLE
DATE: Tuesday, May 7
TIME: 6:30pm
LOCATION: An Unlikely Story/ Plainville, MA
Ann Patchett with Robin Preiss Glasser

BROOKLYN
DATE: Wednesday, May 8
TIME: 4pm
LOCATION: Books Are Magic/ Brooklyn, NY
Ann Patchett

ATLANTA
DATE: Wednesday, May 8
TIME: 6PM
LOCATION: Little Shop of Stories Decatur, GA
Robin Preiss Glasser

ABC TV
DATE: Thursday, May 9
TIME: 1pm ET/12pm CT and PT
ABC /Michael Strahan and Sara Haines
Good Morning America
Interview with Ann Patchett

HOUSTON, TEXAS
DATE: Thursday, May 9
TIME: 5 PM
LOCATION: Blue Willow Books
Robin Preiss Glasser

BUZZFEED
DATE: Friday, May 10
TIME: 10am ET/9am CT/7am PT
BuzzFeed/ AM2DM – Interview with Ann Patchett

FRISCO, TEXAS
DATE: Friday, May 11
TIME: 11 am
LOCATION: Barnes & Noble, Frisco, TX
Robin Preiss Glasser

SAN CARLOS, CA
DATE: Tuesday, May 15
TIME: 4 PM
LOCATION: The Reading Bug
Robin Preiss Glasser

SAN DIEGO
DATE: Thursday, May 16
TIME: 5:30pm
LOCATION: La Jolla Library,
Hosted by Warwick’s/ San Diego, CA
Ann Patchett with Robin Preiss Glasser

IRVINE
DATE: Saturday, May 18
TIME: 11:30am
LOCATION: Mission Viejo Library,
Hosted by A Whale of a Tale Children’s Bookshoppe / Irvine, CA
Ann Patchett with Robin Preiss Glasser